So some douchebag asshole is giving me lame ass advice. they are trying to tell me to stop hatein on people. They seem like the kind of person who would want men to treat women with respect, and bee nice to all people(even minorities and poor people). I was trying to fuck my girlfriend in the ass while i was smoking crack and shooting puppys with my NRA approved gun, when all i could think of was this person telling me to be nice! I don't know who this person is but it sounds like some lame ass shit that Chris or Chase would say. well got to go. Hope you and dad are having fun in Aspen.
your son.
Jered
Thursday, May 3, 2007
Advice?
So I had some good advice given to me... Maybe football is not my thing? basketball surely is. O, but one small problem. Guess who’s going out for the team? Chris Langley! Chris is Chase’s older brother. He’s just like Chase. Nice, funny, popular and even worse…president of student council. He works at a nursing home at nigh to help provide for his family too. God, why do poor people suck?! I think the only reason that whore mother of theirs has kids is so she could collect unemployment checks and have her kids bring in the money. I saw her and all of her kids out at the supermarket once, and they were all laughing and smiling, and then they invited me over for dinner, and to watch the Will Feral movie on VHS. Assholes! I don’t want to eat their cheep food. And like I would watch a movie on VHS! That entire family sucks! O yeah, Fuck you too Alejandro! I hope you have better spy skills than advice skills, otherwise your fucking dead. How bout this for advice? Get back on drugs and become the fuck-up your destined to be. Loser!
Jered
So Chase thinks he should be the staring quarterback this year. Well fuck Chase! Every one know that I'm the best to play quarterback. I've got the looks, the hot girl the cool Camaro.
Man! I cant stand Chase. The only reason everyone likes him is because he is nice to them, and always friendly. I heard he scored something like 1500 on his SAT, you cant be smart and play football. The charity work he does is complete bullshit! and the fact that he helps support his single mother and the rest of his family by tutoring students with learning disabilities and working the grave yard shift at the factory is pathetic .
He's not fooling me! God! I cant stan..............
O, how's it going chase? Looking good my man! O, some one gave you free tickets to see my favorite band the WASP's. You knew I liked that band and you have to work tomorrow night anyways? Well thanks buddy, you're the absolute best.
He's not fooling anybody with his unconditional friendly gestures, and his I'm always nice to everyone attitude. God I hate him! He thinks he's so nice. He is by far the the biggest dick-head asshole at Stanton High.
Man! I cant stand Chase. The only reason everyone likes him is because he is nice to them, and always friendly. I heard he scored something like 1500 on his SAT, you cant be smart and play football. The charity work he does is complete bullshit! and the fact that he helps support his single mother and the rest of his family by tutoring students with learning disabilities and working the grave yard shift at the factory is pathetic .
He's not fooling me! God! I cant stan..............
O, how's it going chase? Looking good my man! O, some one gave you free tickets to see my favorite band the WASP's. You knew I liked that band and you have to work tomorrow night anyways? Well thanks buddy, you're the absolute best.
He's not fooling anybody with his unconditional friendly gestures, and his I'm always nice to everyone attitude. God I hate him! He thinks he's so nice. He is by far the the biggest dick-head asshole at Stanton High.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)